Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Q1 Trading Report 2018

We will be releasing our first quarter trading report on Thursday 3 May 2018 at 7.00am GMT / 2.00am EST.

This will be followed by a conference call for financial analysts at 8.30am BST / 3.30am EST, which can be heard at https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/gjdjvhmw and will be available on the site archive shortly afterwards.

For those individuals who wish to dial into the call, please use the following numbers:

  • UK/International: +44 (0)330 336 9106 
  • UK freephone: +44 (0)800 358 6377
  • USA local: +1 (323) 794-2423
  • US freephone: +1 (800) 289-0438

Enquiries

Investors / Analysts
Ingeborg Øie +44 (0) 20 7960 2285
Smith & Nephew plc

Media
Charles Reynolds +44 (0) 1923 477314
Smith & Nephew plc

Analysts Conference Call

Listen to the live audio webcast of our first quarter results on 3 May 2018.

Listen